0 Items
WOOCS 2.1.9

Select Page

The Crimson Investigation – Reel To Reel + Vinyl – STS

From: £25.00

  • 14 piece big band
  • Reel to reel or Vinyl LP
  • 1 x 10.5” reel or 12″ LP
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,



Tracklist: The music is presented on 1 x 10.5″ reel at 15” per second. We also have it on 12″ Vinyl LP.

  1. My Romance – Richard Rogers 
  2. Let’s Fall in Love – Harold Arlen / Ted Koehler
  3. That Old Black Magic – Harld Arlen
  4. Don’t get Around Much More – Duke Ellington
  5. It Happened in Monterey – Mabe Wayne
  6. But Beautiful – Jonny Burke
  7. A Beautiful Friendship
  1. Our Love is Here to Stay –  George Gershwin
  2. It Don’t Mean a Thing – Duke Ellington
  3. Mack the Knife – Kurt Weil
  4. Sway – Pablo Beltran Ruiz
  5. Love for Sale – Cole Porter
  6. Mean to Me – Fred Ahlert / Roy Turk

Additional Info

Additional information

Weight 0.75 kg


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Crimson Investigation – Reel To Reel + Vinyl – STS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ask a Question

Ask a question about this product

We'll get back to you as soon as possible.




Win a pair of Tellurium Q Black II Speaker Cables

Worth £324.00!

Subscribe to our newsletter for your chance to win a 3 Metre pair of Tellurium Q Black II Speaker Cables with your choice of terminations.

We will also give 10 lucky subscribers a Tellurium Q System Set Up CD worth £20!

Winners will be announced 01/09/17. GOOD LUCK!

You have successfully subscribed, GOOD LUCK!