Select Page


Frank Sinatra – Point Of No Return – MOFI 180g Vinyl LP

£40.00 £34.95

  • Remastered at half-speed from the original Capital Records tapes
  • Numbered Limited Edition
  • Originally released in 1961 on Capitol Records

In stock

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Categories: , ,




A1 When The World Was Young 3:44
A2 I’ll Remember April 2:46
A3 September Song 4:18
A4 A Million Dreams Ago 2:38
A5 I’ll See You Again 2:42
A6 There Will Never Be Another You 3:00

B1 Somewhere Along The Way 2:59
B2 It’s A Blue World 2:46
B3 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 3:59
B4 As Time Goes By 3:11
B5 I’ll Be Seeing You 2:45
B6 Memories Of You 3:50

Additional Info

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Ask a Question

Ask a question about this product

We'll get back to you as soon as possible.




By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Got A Question?
Got A Question?
How can we help you?
The lights are on but no ones home. Please try again later
The lights are on but no ones home. Please try again later
Have you got question? Write to us!
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad